KomodoCountry information

Nusa Tenggara is the collective name for the islands which stretch east of Bali. West Nusa Tenggara is dominated by the main islands of Lombok, Komodo and Sumbawa, several hundreds of smaller islands are spread around them. East Nusa Tenggara consists of numerous smaller islands and the main islands of Flores, Sumba, Alor and Timor.
The famous Komodo dragons, up to 3m in length, live on Komodo Island. The large land iguanas were discovered again in 1912, and nowadays evolved into a genuine tourist attraction.
All dive cruises around Komodo National Park offer a land tour with a visit to the Komodo dragons.
Inquiry & Booking
Komodo Resort